Good Eats: Part II

This edition is going to be a mix of new and old, places I’ve already talked about and places I have yet to discuss.

First up, Muu Lecheria. The fact that I have been here 3 times obviously means that I like it. No matter what time of the day it is, I always order breakfast food and coffee, so I have no clue what the rest of their menu is like but I don’t really care.

Second, Brioche DoreΓ©, a French bistro, which I have been to twice. Definitely not considered “fine dining” as they are usually found in bookstores and mall food courts. I like it because it is fast and well priced for a drink, meal, and dessert. But let’s be honest, the dessert is why I go…Next, this Armenian bakery near my house called Medio Oriente PanaderΓ­a y ConfeterΓ­a. It’s close, cheap, fast, and SUPER yummy. I usually just get their empanadas (pictured), or if it is the weekend their shawarma-since they only make it on the weekends unfortunately 😦 Last, but definitely not least, a’Manager in Palermo Soho. Clarissa picked this place out for lunch one day after reading aΒ postΒ about it on a Buenos Aires food blog called Pick up the Fork. It did not disappoint. It was so long ago that I’m not entirely sure what I ordered. I think it was chicken with tomato, apple chutney, caramelized onions, and some sort of mustard…? Maybe, don’t remember. Whatever it was it was really good, and I could tell that all the ingredients were fresh πŸ™‚

Chao for now!!
Only 12 more days left eek!
Ryan

Leave a Reply

