Bucket List Update

So remember me telling you about how I made a Buenos Aires Bucket List? Well, there are 31 things on this list, and I’ve actually gotten 15 of them done so far. I only have 2 weeks left though, so I don’t know if I’ll be able to finish it. I’m not going to stress about it though because there is no way I can finish the list AND get all my classwork taken care of.

It’s hard though because a lot of things are only open on the weekend and I only have so many weekends. Or, for example, I tried to go get tickets to see Fuerza Bruta last weekend, and they are all sold out till mid-July. Seriously, ALL of them. They do 6 shows a week. If I had known it was that popular, I would have gotten tickets earlier. Oh well.

I am enjoying what time I have left, but I am definitely ready to come home. If you had asked me 2 weeks ago if I was ready, I would have told you No way!” As my flight gets closer though, I get more excited to come home. I’ll probably be home for 2 weeks, and then will be like, Okay that was fun, I’m ready to go back to Buenos Aires now!” Haha πŸ™‚

See you all very soon!
Ryan

Leave a Reply

