T-minus 6 weeks

The more I do and see around the city, the more I realize how much I haven’t done, and how many things I probably won’t get to do before I leave. My classes are right in the middle of the day which is not very conducive to touristy things. I can’t really do much before class since most museums and tours don’t open till 11 or sometimes later, and by the time I get out of class, it’s dark and I just want to spend my evening eating dinner, doing homework, and relaxing. I really need to utilize my three day weekends better, so I’ve decided to make a Buenos Aires Bucket List. I am going to prioritize what things I still want to do and try to knock a couple off the list every week.

Wish me luck!
Ryan

Leave a Reply

